Welcome to Adher´n Rise -

Adhesion GPCR Network: Research and Implementation Set the path for future Exploration COST Action CA18240

The COST Action Adher´n Rise is a network of scientists that share the common goal to promote, stimulate and translate research on Adhesion-G protein-coupled receptors (aGPCRs) ‘from bench to bedside’ in Europe.

135

Current Members

28

Countries Represented

Samantha Hughes

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1085, 1081 HV
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

s.hughes@vu.nl

 

Jörg Hamann


Amsterdam Infection & Immunity Institute, AMC
1105 AZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
j.hamann@amsterdamumc.nl

Cheng-Chih Hsiao

Amsterdam UMC Locatie AMC
Netherlands
c.hsiao@amsterdamumc.nl

Zafiroula-Iro Georgoussi


Laboratory of Cellular Signaling and Molecular Pharmacology, Institute of Biosciences and Applications, National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"
Athens, Greece
iro@bio.demokritos.gr

Enza Lacivita


Dipartimento di Farmacia-Scienze del Farmaco, Università degli Studi "A. Moro"
70125 Bari, Italy
enza.lacivita@uniba.it

Volker Spindler

Universiy of Basel
Switzerland
volker.spindler@unibas.ch

Marie-Gabrielle Ludwig


Novartis Pharma AG
Basel, Switzerland
marie-gabrielle.ludwig@novartis.com

Mirna Jovanovic

Bulevar Despota Stefana 142
Belgrade
Serbia
mirna.jovanovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

Milos Mitic


University of Belgrade
Vinča Institute for Nuclear Sciences
Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
Serbia
milos.mitic@vinca.rs

Marija Jeremic


Pasterova 2
Belgrade
Serbia
marijaj26@yahoo.com

Teodora Djikic

Dr Ivana Ribara 187
Belgrade
Serbia
teodora.djikic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Milicevic

Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
Belgrade
Serbia
jdjordjevic@vinca.rs

Rada Jeremic


Medicinski fakultet Univerziteta u Beogradu
Institut za medicinsku fiziologiju
Višegradska 26/2
Belgrade
Serbia
rdjeremic@yahoo.com

Milica Vukojevic

Pasterova 2
Belgrade
Serbia
milica.vukojevic93@gmail.com

Jelena Radosavljević

University of Belgrade
Faculty of Chemistry
Serbia
radosavljevic@chem.bg.ac.rs

Milan Obradovic

Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
Belgrade
Serbia
obradovicmilan@hotmail.com

Dusan Ruzic


Vojvode Stepe 450
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
druzic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Milica Radan

Vojvode Stepe 450
Belgrade
Serbia
milica.radan@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Nemanja Djokovic


Vojvode Stepe 450
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
nemanja.djokovic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Nikola Kotur

Vojvode Stepe 444a
11042 Belgrade 152
Serbia
nikola.kotur@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Igor Stosic

Mehmeda Sokolovica 4/16
Belgrade
Serbia
stosic.igor@yahoo.com

Ana Kolakovic

Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
11351 Vinca Belgrade
Serbia
anakolakovic@vin.bg.ac.rs

Milan Jovanovic

Vojvode Stepe 450
Belgrade
Serbia
milan.jovanovic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Katarina Nikolic

Vojvode Stepe 450
11221 Belgrade
Serbia
knikolic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Amal Hassan Ali


Charite Platz 1
10117 Berlin
Germany
amal.hassan@charite.de

Emina Mehmedović

Brčko
Bosnia and Herzegovina
eminadc.05@hotmail.com

Giselle Wiggin


Sosei Heptares, Steinmetz Building
Cambridge CB21 6DG, United Kingdom
Giselle.Wiggin@SoseiHeptares.com

Orkun Cevheroğlu

Ankara University, Stem Cell Institute
06520 Cankaya/Ankara, Turkey
Orkun.Cevheroglu@ankara.edu.tr

Cagdas Devrim Son


ODTÜ Biyolojik Bilimler Bölümü, No:227, Çankaya
Ankara 06800
Turkey
cson@metu.edu.tr

Irina de Sousa Moreira


UC- Biotech, Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology, Parque Tecnológico de Cantanhede
3060-197 Cantanhede, Portugal
irina.moreira@cnc.uc.pt

Maja Lind Nybo

Blegdamsvej 3b
2200 Copenhagen
Denmark
nybo@sund.ku.dk

Katja Spiess

Department of Biomedical Sciences
University of Copenhagen
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
k.spiess@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Sofie Otzen Bagger

Tom Kristensens Vej 43
2300 Copenhagen
Denmark
sob@sund.ku.dk

Gabriele Kockelkoren

Universitetsparken 5
2200, Copenhagen
Denmark
gabriele@chem.ku.dk

Karen Martinez

University of Copenhagen
Dpt of Chemistry
Thorvaldensvej 40
1871 Frederiksberg C
Denmark
martinez@chem.ku.dk

Line Lauritsen

Universitetsparken 5
2200, Copenhagen
Denmark
line.lauritsen@chem.ku.dk

Simone Prömel

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf, Germany

proemel@uni-duesseldorf.de

Jacopo Tricomi


Via della Lastruccia 13
Sesto Fiorentino
Italy
jacopo.tricomi@unifi.it

Anita Krisko

Waldweg 33
37075 Goettingen
Germany
anita.krisko@med.uni-goettingen.de

Mickey Kosloff

The Department of Human Biology, Faculty of Natural Science, University of Haifa
Haifa 3498838, Israel
kosloff@sci.haifa.ac.il

Rüdiger W. Seidel

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Institut für Pharmazie
Kurt-Mothes-Str. 3
06120 Halle (Saale)
Germany
ruediger.seidel@pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Lixiazi He

University Hospital Heidelberg
Department of Internal Medicine V Hematology, Oncology, Rheumatology
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Lixiazi.He@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Caroline Pabst


Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, Medizinische Klinik, Abt. Innere Medizin V, Hämatologie, Onkologie, Rheumatologie
69120 Heidelberg, Germany
Caroline.Pabst@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Caroline Formstone


University of Hertfordshire
United Kingdom
c.formstone@herts.ac.uk

Frédéric Simonin


Biotechnology and Cellular Signaling, UMR7242 CNRS-University of Strasbourg
67412 Illkirch, France
frederic.simonin@unistra.fr

Xavier Leroy


Domain Therapeutics SA, BioParc
67400 Illkirch, France
xleroy@domaintherapeutics.com

Irem Senman

Bogazici University
Maltepe İST
Turkey
iremsenmann95@gmail.com

Zehra Kanli

Marmara Universitesi Tıp Fakültesi
Biyofizik Anabilimdali
Maltepe/Istanbul
Turkey
zehraknli@gmail.com

Banu Aydin

Marmara Universitiesi Tıp
Fakültesi Biyofizik ABD Başıbüyük
Kampüsü Başıbüyük
Maltepe İST
Turkey
banuaydin@gmail.com

Hülya Cabadak

Marmara University School of Mediiicine
Biophysics Basıbuyuk yolu sok No9/1
Maltepe/Istanbul
Turkey
hcabadak@gmail.com

Aleksandar Joksimovic


Institute of Marine Biology, University of Montenegro
85330 Kotor, Montenegro
acojo@ucg.ac.me

Johanna Schön

Leipzig University
04103 Leipzig
Germany
johanna.schoen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Tobi Langenhan

Rudolf Schoenheimer Institute of Biochemistry
Division of General Biochemistry
Leipzig University
Germany
tobias.langenhan@uni-leipzig.de

Marek Körner

Rudolf-Schönheimer Institut
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
marek.koerner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Doreen Thor


Leipzig University
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
doreen.thor@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Anne Marlies Bormann

Rudolf-Schönheimer Institute of Biochemistry
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
anne.bormann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Caroline Wilde

Rudolf Schönheimer Institute of Biochemistry
Leipzig University
Johannisallee 30, 04103 Leipzig
Germany
caroline.wilde@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Robert Wieduwild

Rudolf Schönheimer Institute
Leipzig University
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
robert.wieduwild@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Anne-Kristin Dahse

Leipzig University
04103 Leipzig, Germany
anne.dahse@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Ines Liebscher


Rudolf Schönheimer Institute of Biochemistry, Leipzig University
04103 Leipzig, Germany
ines.liebscher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Anna Walser

Tervuursestraat 17
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Ivo Chelo


cE3c - Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Changes
University of Lisbon, Portugal
immchelo@fc.ul.pt

Nuno Saraiva


Campo Grande
Lisbon
Portugal
nuno.saraiva@ulusofona.pt

Alberto Ortiz


Nephrology and Hypertension, Fundacion Jimenez Diaz University Hospital, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
28040 Madrid, Spain
AOrtiz@fjd.es

Dejana Kosanovic

23 Beaufield Gardens
Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Ireland
Dejana.Kosanovic@mu.ie

Antonio locascio Duwbeb

Via adamello
Italy
adhejne@gmil.com

Nikolaos Kakogiannos

Via Adamello 16
20139 Milan
Italy
nikolaos.kakogiannos@ifom.eu

Monica Giannotta

FIRC Institute of Molecular Oncology Foundation (IFOM), Vascular biology Laboratory
20139 Milan, Italy
monica.giannotta@ifom.eu

Anna Agata Scalise

Viale Isonzo
28 Milano (MI)
Italy
anna.scalise@ifom.eu

Andrey Bondarev

ul. Trofimova, 15-46
Moscow, 115432
Russia
khal_007@yahoo.com

Ioana Cristina Abitei

Hospital Costa del Sol
Marbella
Spain
crissabi@yahoo.com

Marilina Garcia-Aranda


Hospital Costa del Sol, Biomedical Research Institute of Málaga
Spain
marilina@hcs.es

Diana Tudor

Wolfgang Goethe, no 10
Cluj Napoca city
Romania
diana_tudor@ymail.com

Simona Clichici

1-3, Clinicilor Street
Cluj-Napoca
Romania
simonaclichici@yahoo.com

Samantha Hughes

HAN University of Applied Sciences
Laan van Scheut 2
Nijmegen
The Netherlands
samantha.hughes@han.nl

Dmitry Veprintsev

Centre of Membrane Proteins and Receptors, COMPARE C101, School of Life Sciences, Queen's Medical Centre, University of Nottingham
Nottingham NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
dmitry.veprintsev@nottingham.ac.uk

Laura Kilpatrick


University of Nottingham, Queen's Medical Centre, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences
Nottingham NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
Laura.Kilpatrick@nottingham.ac.uk

Mark Soave


University of Nottingham, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, Queen's Medical Centre
Nottingham NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
Mark.Soave@nottingham.ac.uk

Srdjana Djordjievski

Bulevar Patrijarha Pavla 105
Novi Sad
Serbia
dbe.srdjana.djordjevski@
student.pmf.uns.ac.rs

Diandra Pintać

Trg Dositeja Obradovića 3
Novi Sad
Serbia
diandra.pintac@dh.uns.ac.rs

Ahmed Soliman

Barbarastr. 11
Osnabrueck
Germany
asoliman@uni-osnabrueck.de

Elena Seiradake


New Biochemistry Building
OX1 3QU Oxford, United Kingdom
elena.seiradake@bioch.ox.ac.uk

Mateja Nemet

Garešnica, Veliki Pašijan 92
Croatia
mateja.nemet@gmail.com

André Maia


3S - Instituto de Investigação e Inovação em Saúde, Universidade do Porto
4200-135 Porto, Portugal
andre.maia@i3s.up.pt

Jan Weber


Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry of the Czech Academy of Sciences
166 10 Praha 6, Czech Republic
weber@uochb.cas.cz

Maciej Kochanowski

Partyzantów 57
Puławy
Poland
maciej.kochanowski@piwet.pulawy.pl

Nela Kelam

Sv. Petra 3
Rudine, Kaštel Novi
Croatia
nelakelam6@gmail.com

Anzar Asad

University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN
United Kingdom
aasad1@sheffield.ac.uk

Nahal Shahidan

University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN
United Kingdom
nshahidan6@gmail.com

Iliyana Sazdova


8 Dragan Tzankov Blvd.
Sofia
Bulgaria
i.sazdova@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

Katarina Trajković

Biology of Robustness group
Mediterranean Institute for Life Sciences
Šetalište Ivana Meštrovića 45
21000 Split, Croatia
katarina.trajkovic@medils.hr

Ana-Marija Vuckovic

Mediterranean Institute for Life Sciences
Setaliste Ivana Mestrovica 45, Split
Croatia
amarija.vuckovic@gmail.com

Joanna Dabrowska


Wojska Polskiego 1/40
Poland
piwetbu@gmail.com

Hannes Schihada

Department of Physiology & Pharmacology
Karolinska Institutet
171 77 Stockholm, Sweden
hannes.schihada@ki.se

Anna Ardevol

C. Marcel.li Domingo
Tarragona
Spain
anna.ardevol@urv.cat

Ioannis (John) Toliopoulos


Clinical Laboratorial Physiology, Cancer Immunology, Konstantinion Research Center of Molecular Medicine and Biotechnology
54639 Thessaloniki, Greece

Ledia Vasjari

Faculty of Natural Sciences, UT
Tirane
Albania
ledia.vasjari@fshn.edu.al

Gizem Tatar

Karadeniz Technical University
Department of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
Turkey
gizemtatar@gmail.com

Francisca Noya Leal

Abraham Kuyperstraat 30
6702 BL Wageningen
The Netherlands
francisca.noyaleal@wur.nl

Amro Hussien

Lengghalde 5
CH-8008. Zurich
Switzerland
amroa@ethz.ch

News