Welcome to Adher´n Rise -

Adhesion GPCR Network: Research and Implementation Set the path for future Exploration COST Action CA18240

The COST Action Adher´n Rise is a network of scientists that share the common goal to promote, stimulate and translate research on Adhesion-G protein-coupled receptors (aGPCRs) ‘from bench to bedside’ in Europe.

134

Current Members

28

Countries Represented

Cheng-Chih Hsiao

Amsterdam UMC Locatie AMC
Netherlands
c.hsiao@amsterdamumc.nl

Samantha Hughes

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
De Boelelaan 1085, 1081 HV
Amsterdam
The Netherlands

s.hughes@vu.nl

 

Jörg Hamann


Amsterdam Infection & Immunity Institute, AMC
1105 AZ Amsterdam, The Netherlands
j.hamann@amsterdamumc.nl

Zafiroula-Iro Georgoussi


Laboratory of Cellular Signaling and Molecular Pharmacology, Institute of Biosciences and Applications, National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos"
Athens, Greece
iro@bio.demokritos.gr

Enza Lacivita


Dipartimento di Farmacia-Scienze del Farmaco, Università degli Studi "A. Moro"
70125 Bari, Italy
enza.lacivita@uniba.it

Marie-Gabrielle Ludwig


Novartis Pharma AG
Basel, Switzerland
marie-gabrielle.ludwig@novartis.com

Volker Spindler

Universiy of Basel
Switzerland
volker.spindler@unibas.ch

Katarina Nikolic

Vojvode Stepe 450
11221 Belgrade
Serbia
knikolic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Milicevic

Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
Belgrade
Serbia
jdjordjevic@vinca.rs

Nikola Kotur

Vojvode Stepe 444a
11042 Belgrade 152
Serbia
nikola.kotur@imgge.bg.ac.rs

Milica Radan

Vojvode Stepe 450
Belgrade
Serbia
milica.radan@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Ana Kolakovic

Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
11351 Vinca Belgrade
Serbia
anakolakovic@vin.bg.ac.rs

Dusan Ruzic


Vojvode Stepe 450
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
druzic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Milica Vukojevic

Pasterova 2
Belgrade
Serbia
milica.vukojevic93@gmail.com

Milan Jovanovic

Vojvode Stepe 450
Belgrade
Serbia
milan.jovanovic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Radosavljević

University of Belgrade
Faculty of Chemistry
Serbia
radosavljevic@chem.bg.ac.rs

Milan Obradovic

Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
Belgrade
Serbia
obradovicmilan@hotmail.com

Igor Stosic

Mehmeda Sokolovica 4/16
Belgrade
Serbia
stosic.igor@yahoo.com

Marija Jeremic


Pasterova 2
Belgrade
Serbia
marijaj26@yahoo.com

Teodora Djikic

Dr Ivana Ribara 187
Belgrade
Serbia
teodora.djikic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Mirna Jovanovic

Bulevar Despota Stefana 142
Belgrade
Serbia
mirna.jovanovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

Nemanja Djokovic


Vojvode Stepe 450
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
nemanja.djokovic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs

Rada Jeremic


Medicinski fakultet Univerziteta u Beogradu
Institut za medicinsku fiziologiju
Višegradska 26/2
Belgrade
Serbia
rdjeremic@yahoo.com

Milos Mitic


University of Belgrade
Vinča Institute for Nuclear Sciences
Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14
Serbia
milos.mitic@vinca.rs

Amal Hassan Ali


Charite Platz 1
10117 Berlin
Germany
amal.hassan@charite.de

Emina Mehmedović

Brčko
Bosnia and Herzegovina
eminadc.05@hotmail.com

Giselle Wiggin


Sosei Heptares, Steinmetz Building
Cambridge CB21 6DG, United Kingdom
Giselle.Wiggin@SoseiHeptares.com

Orkun Cevheroğlu

Ankara University, Stem Cell Institute
06520 Cankaya/Ankara, Turkey
Orkun.Cevheroglu@ankara.edu.tr

Cagdas Devrim Son


ODTÜ Biyolojik Bilimler Bölümü, No:227, Çankaya
Ankara 06800
Turkey
cson@metu.edu.tr

Irina de Sousa Moreira


UC- Biotech, Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology, Parque Tecnológico de Cantanhede
3060-197 Cantanhede, Portugal
irina.moreira@cnc.uc.pt

Gabriele Kockelkoren

Universitetsparken 5
2200, Copenhagen
Denmark
gabriele@chem.ku.dk

Karen Martinez

University of Copenhagen
Dpt of Chemistry
Thorvaldensvej 40
1871 Frederiksberg C
Denmark
martinez@chem.ku.dk

Maja Lind Nybo

Blegdamsvej 3b
2200 Copenhagen
Denmark
nybo@sund.ku.dk

Line Lauritsen

Universitetsparken 5
2200, Copenhagen
Denmark
line.lauritsen@chem.ku.dk

Sofie Otzen Bagger

Tom Kristensens Vej 43
2300 Copenhagen
Denmark
sob@sund.ku.dk

Katja Spiess

Department of Biomedical Sciences
University of Copenhagen
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
k.spiess@sund.ku.dk

 

 

Simone Prömel

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf, Germany

proemel@uni-duesseldorf.de

Jacopo Tricomi


Via della Lastruccia 13
Sesto Fiorentino
Italy
jacopo.tricomi@unifi.it

Anita Krisko

Waldweg 33
37075 Goettingen
Germany
anita.krisko@med.uni-goettingen.de

Mickey Kosloff

The Department of Human Biology, Faculty of Natural Science, University of Haifa
Haifa 3498838, Israel
kosloff@sci.haifa.ac.il

Rüdiger W. Seidel

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Institut für Pharmazie
Kurt-Mothes-Str. 3
06120 Halle (Saale)
Germany
ruediger.seidel@pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Caroline Pabst


Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, Medizinische Klinik, Abt. Innere Medizin V, Hämatologie, Onkologie, Rheumatologie
69120 Heidelberg, Germany
Caroline.Pabst@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Lixiazi He

University Hospital Heidelberg
Department of Internal Medicine V Hematology, Oncology, Rheumatology
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Lixiazi.He@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Caroline Formstone


University of Hertfordshire
United Kingdom
c.formstone@herts.ac.uk

Frédéric Simonin


Biotechnology and Cellular Signaling, UMR7242 CNRS-University of Strasbourg
67412 Illkirch, France
frederic.simonin@unistra.fr

Xavier Leroy


Domain Therapeutics SA, BioParc
67400 Illkirch, France
xleroy@domaintherapeutics.com

Zehra Kanli

Marmara Universitesi Tıp Fakültesi
Biyofizik Anabilimdali
Maltepe/Istanbul
Turkey
zehraknli@gmail.com

Irem Senman

Bogazici University
Maltepe İST
Turkey
iremsenmann95@gmail.com

Hülya Cabadak

Marmara University School of Mediiicine
Biophysics Basıbuyuk yolu sok No9/1
Maltepe/Istanbul
Turkey
hcabadak@gmail.com

Banu Aydin

Marmara Universitiesi Tıp
Fakültesi Biyofizik ABD Başıbüyük
Kampüsü Başıbüyük
Maltepe İST
Turkey
banuaydin@gmail.com

Aleksandar Joksimovic


Institute of Marine Biology, University of Montenegro
85330 Kotor, Montenegro
acojo@ucg.ac.me

Anne-Kristin Dahse

Leipzig University
04103 Leipzig, Germany
anne.dahse@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Tobi Langenhan

Rudolf Schoenheimer Institute of Biochemistry
Division of General Biochemistry
Leipzig University
Germany
tobias.langenhan@uni-leipzig.de

Ines Liebscher


Rudolf Schönheimer Institute of Biochemistry, Leipzig University
04103 Leipzig, Germany
ines.liebscher@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Robert Wieduwild

Rudolf Schönheimer Institute
Leipzig University
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
robert.wieduwild@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Marek Körner

Rudolf-Schönheimer Institut
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
marek.koerner@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Doreen Thor


Leipzig University
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
doreen.thor@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Caroline Wilde

Rudolf Schönheimer Institute of Biochemistry
Leipzig University
Johannisallee 30, 04103 Leipzig
Germany
caroline.wilde@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Johanna Schön

Leipzig University
04103 Leipzig
Germany
johanna.schoen@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Anne Marlies Bormann

Rudolf-Schönheimer Institute of Biochemistry
Johannisallee 30
04103 Leipzig
Germany
anne.bormann@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Anna Walser

Tervuursestraat 17
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Nuno Saraiva


Campo Grande
Lisbon
Portugal
nuno.saraiva@ulusofona.pt

Ivo Chelo


cE3c - Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Changes
University of Lisbon, Portugal
immchelo@fc.ul.pt

Alberto Ortiz


Nephrology and Hypertension, Fundacion Jimenez Diaz University Hospital, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
28040 Madrid, Spain
AOrtiz@fjd.es

Dejana Kosanovic

23 Beaufield Gardens
Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Ireland
Dejana.Kosanovic@mu.ie

Antonio locascio Duwbeb

Via adamello
Italy
adhejne@gmil.com

Nikolaos Kakogiannos

Via Adamello 16
20139 Milan
Italy
nikolaos.kakogiannos@ifom.eu

Monica Giannotta

FIRC Institute of Molecular Oncology Foundation (IFOM), Vascular biology Laboratory
20139 Milan, Italy
monica.giannotta@ifom.eu

Anna Agata Scalise

Viale Isonzo
28 Milano (MI)
Italy
anna.scalise@ifom.eu

Andrey Bondarev

ul. Trofimova, 15-46
Moscow, 115432
Russia
khal_007@yahoo.com

Ioana Cristina Abitei

Hospital Costa del Sol
Marbella
Spain
crissabi@yahoo.com

Marilina Garcia-Aranda


Hospital Costa del Sol, Biomedical Research Institute of Málaga
Spain
marilina@hcs.es

Diana Tudor

Wolfgang Goethe, no 10
Cluj Napoca city
Romania
diana_tudor@ymail.com

Simona Clichici

1-3, Clinicilor Street
Cluj-Napoca
Romania
simonaclichici@yahoo.com

Samantha Hughes

HAN University of Applied Sciences
Laan van Scheut 2
Nijmegen
The Netherlands
samantha.hughes@han.nl

Laura Kilpatrick


University of Nottingham, Queen's Medical Centre, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences
Nottingham NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
Laura.Kilpatrick@nottingham.ac.uk

Mark Soave


University of Nottingham, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, Queen's Medical Centre
Nottingham NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
Mark.Soave@nottingham.ac.uk

Dmitry Veprintsev

Centre of Membrane Proteins and Receptors, COMPARE C101, School of Life Sciences, Queen's Medical Centre, University of Nottingham
Nottingham NG7 2UH, United Kingdom
dmitry.veprintsev@nottingham.ac.uk

Srdjana Djordjievski

Bulevar Patrijarha Pavla 105
Novi Sad
Serbia
dbe.srdjana.djordjevski@
student.pmf.uns.ac.rs

Diandra Pintać

Trg Dositeja Obradovića 3
Novi Sad
Serbia
diandra.pintac@dh.uns.ac.rs

Ahmed Soliman

Barbarastr. 11
Osnabrueck
Germany
asoliman@uni-osnabrueck.de

Elena Seiradake


New Biochemistry Building
OX1 3QU Oxford, United Kingdom
elena.seiradake@bioch.ox.ac.uk

Mateja Nemet

Garešnica, Veliki Pašijan 92
Croatia
mateja.nemet@gmail.com

André Maia


3S - Instituto de Investigação e Inovação em Saúde, Universidade do Porto
4200-135 Porto, Portugal
andre.maia@i3s.up.pt

Jan Weber


Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry of the Czech Academy of Sciences
166 10 Praha 6, Czech Republic
weber@uochb.cas.cz

Maciej Kochanowski

Partyzantów 57
Puławy
Poland
maciej.kochanowski@piwet.pulawy.pl

Nela Kelam

Sv. Petra 3
Rudine, Kaštel Novi
Croatia
nelakelam6@gmail.com

Nahal Shahidan

University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN
United Kingdom
nshahidan6@gmail.com

Anzar Asad

University of Sheffield
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN
United Kingdom
aasad1@sheffield.ac.uk

Iliyana Sazdova


8 Dragan Tzankov Blvd.
Sofia
Bulgaria
i.sazdova@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

Ana-Marija Vuckovic

Mediterranean Institute for Life Sciences
Setaliste Ivana Mestrovica 45, Split
Croatia
amarija.vuckovic@gmail.com

Katarina Trajković

Biology of Robustness group
Mediterranean Institute for Life Sciences
Šetalište Ivana Meštrovića 45
21000 Split, Croatia
katarina.trajkovic@medils.hr

Joanna Dabrowska


Wojska Polskiego 1/40
Poland
piwetbu@gmail.com

Hannes Schihada

Department of Physiology & Pharmacology
Karolinska Institutet
171 77 Stockholm, Sweden
hannes.schihada@ki.se

Anna Ardevol

C. Marcel.li Domingo
Tarragona
Spain
anna.ardevol@urv.cat

Ioannis (John) Toliopoulos


Clinical Laboratorial Physiology, Cancer Immunology, Konstantinion Research Center of Molecular Medicine and Biotechnology
54639 Thessaloniki, Greece

Gizem Tatar

Karadeniz Technical University
Department of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
Turkey
gizemtatar@gmail.com

Francisca Noya Leal

Abraham Kuyperstraat 30
6702 BL Wageningen
The Netherlands
francisca.noyaleal@wur.nl

Amro Hussien

Lengghalde 5
CH-8008. Zurich
Switzerland
amroa@ethz.ch

News